Acta Scientifica Malaysia (ASM)

free academic journals online

CODEN: ASMCCQ
ISSN: 2521-5051 (Print)
ISSN: 2521-506X (Online)
Creative Commons Attribution CC BY

Acta Scientifica Malaysia (ASM)

The universe is an amazing place. It is vaster than it is possible to measure, stranger and more magical than any science fiction or fantasy, more beautiful than any art, and far more complex than can ever be imagined. Studying the universe – studying science – whether that is on the grandest scales of cosmology, the smallest scales of quantum physics and subatomic chemistry, or the beautiful complexity of life, is to set yourself on the path to an adventure that will stay with you forever. The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and science. Science is beautiful when it makes simple explanations of phenomena or connections between different observations. Examples include the double helix in biology and the fundamental equations of physics. New discoveries in science will continue to create a thousand new frontiers for those who still would adventure.

INDEXED BY :

Editor in Chief

Dr Gan Sin Yee
Bioresource &Amp; Biorefinery Research Group
Materials Science Program
School Of Applied Physics
Faculty Science And Technology
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 Ukm Bangi, Selangor D. E., Malaysia

Managing Editor

Assoc. Professor Dr Norshuhaila Mohamed Sunar
Faculty Of Engineering Technology University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (Uthm) Batu Pahat, Johor Malaysia
Shuhaila@Uthm.Edu.My

Dr Chen Ruey Shan
Materials Science Program, School Of Applied Physics, Faculty Science And Technology
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia 43600 Ukm Bangi, Selangor D. E., Malaysia
Rueyshanchen@Hotmail.Com

Associate Editors

Assoc. Professor. Dr. Saifullah Arifin Jaaman
Institute Of Oceanography And Environment Universiti Malaysia Terengganu 21030 Kuala Nerus Terengganu, Malaysia

Dr. Tengku Rozaina Binti Tengku Mohamad
School Of Food Science And Technology (Ppstm) Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (Umt)21300 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia

Dr. Sharifah Nabihah Syed Jaafar
Materials Science Program, School Of Applied Physics, Faculty Science &Amp; Technology, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Nabihah@Ukm.Edu.My

Dr Azizul Azhar Ramli
Faculty Of Computer Science &Amp; Information Technology
University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Malaysia

Associate Professor Dr. Shahreen Kasim
Head Of Centre,
Soft Computing And Data Mining (Smc)
Faculty Of Computer Science &Amp; Information Technology
University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Malaysia

Associate Professor Dr Nazri Mohd Nawi
Faculty Of Computer Science &Amp; Information Technology
University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Malaysia

Editorial Board

Assoc. Professor. Dr Abdul Mutalib Bin Leman
Faculty Of Engineering Technology Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia Parit Raja, Batu Pahat,
Mutalib@Uthm.Edu.My

Dr. Wan Syaidatul Aqma Wan Mohd Noor
School Of Biosciences And Biotechnology, Faculty Of Science And Technology, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia,
Syaidatul@Ukm.Edu.My

Dr. Bong Chui Wei
Institute Of Biological Sciences Faculty Of Science University Of Malaya Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Cwbong@Um.Edu.My

Dr. Voon Chun Hong
Institute Of Nano Electronic Engineering, Universiti Malaysia,
Chvoon@Unimap.Edu.My
H/P: 017-9427832

Dr. Rasidi Roslan
Faculty Of Industrial Sciences &Amp; Technology, Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Rrd2006@Yahoo.Com Rasidi@Ump.Edu.My

Dr Farah Hannan Anuar
School Of Chemical Sciences And Food Technology Faculty Science &Amp; Technology, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Farahhannan@Ukm.Edu.My

Dr. Mohammad Mustafizur Rahman
Kulliyah Of Science International Islamic University Malaysia, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, Kuantan, Pahang.
Dipti0103@Yahoo.Com, Mustafiz@Iium.Edu.My

Dr Liew Yun Ming
Center Of Excellence Geopolymer &Amp; Green Technology (Cegeogtech), School Of Materials Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (Unimap)
Ymliew@Unimap.Edu.My

Dr. Rose Farahiyan Munawar
Department Of Engineering Materials, Faculty Of Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka,
Rosefarahiyan@Utem.Edu.My

Dr. Lim Bee Ying
School Of Materials Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (Unimap), Kompleks Pusat Pengajian Jejawi 2, Taman Muhibbah, 02600 Jejawi, Arau, Perlis

Dr Li Ngee Ho
School Of Materials Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (Unimap), 02600 Arau, Perlis

Dr Heah Cheng Yong
Cegeogtech, School Of Materials Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (Unimap), P.O.Box 77, D/A Pejabat Pos Besar, 01000 Kangar, Perlis
Cyheah@Unimap.Edu.My

Dr Teh Pei Leng
Pusat Pengajian Kejuruteraan Bahan – Bahagian Akademik,
Plteh@Unimap.Edu.My

Dr. A K M Mominul Islam
Department of Agronomy Bangladesh Agricultural University,
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh